White, With Patches of Red

I have noticed there is an unwritten law of the universe that says whenever I am wearing white pants, I must eat something tomato-based.

While there is no absolute directive that I spill on myself, that seems to be an unavoidable next step.

I am looking forward to the day it stops being 100 degrees in LA and I can go back to wearing dark clothes that hide the stains.

3 Comments on “White, With Patches of Red”

  1. deja pseu says:

    Me too! I’m so ready to be done with this hot weather!

  2. Imogen says:

    I insist that you now only eat vanilla ice cream until the weather turns cold!

  3. Tara Zucker says:

    Imogen – brilliant! Why didn’t I think of that?


Leave a Reply

