I’m Glad Someone’s Working …

The local unemployment office is hiring. This makes my head hurt a little.

3 Comments on “I’m Glad Someone’s Working …”

  1. Brooke says:

    love these little snippets.

  2. Tara Zucker says:

    Hi Brooke! Snippets R Us!

    (When I have enough snippets, maybe I’ll have a book?)

  3. Where do people who get fired from the unemployment office go?

    Thank you for the INREDIBLEY day making kind of comment you left me. I love meeting one of my kind. I can’t wait for your book. I am a big fan of the “share(ing).. pain and unhappiness with others!”genre. Really, my style of writing is usually: “ha-ha-ha and cry.” My post today was more on the “waaaaah” side. But, I do do funny too.

    Loving your blog. I must thank Imogen for sending you over.


Leave a Reply

